2018 Executive Board

Duane Muller – President
Onofrio "Vince" Bertolini –  First VP Political Affairs
CeAnna Ellner – Second VP Operations
Charlene Brax – Recording Secretary
Jasmine Hale – Corresponding Secretary
Travis Dina-Pham – Treasurer

Members-at-Large

Maxwell Davis
Greg-Dina Pham
Ken Feinswog
Arloa Goldstone
Jim Kennedy
Julia Newman
Ed Stapleton
Carol Thom


2017 Executive Board

2017 WPDC Board with CDP Chair Eric Bauman at Our Annual Summer Party

2017 WPDC Board with CDP Chair Eric Bauman at Our Annual Summer Party

ACTING PRESIDENT & FIRST VICE PRESIDENT - POLITICAL AFFAIRS

Onofrio Vincent Bertolini
vince@westchesterplayademclub.org

PAST-PRESIDENT

William Roberts
william@westchesterplayademclub.org

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT - OPERATIONS

Jasmine Fisher
jasmine@westchesterplayademclub.org

RECORDING SECRETARY

Maxwell Davis
maxwell@westchesterplayademclub.org

CORRESPONDING SECRETARY

Michael Millman
michael@westchesterplayademclub.org

TREASURER

Travis Dina-Pham
travis@westchesterplayademclub.org

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

Charlene Brax
charlene@westchesterplayademclub.org

Greg Dina-Pham
greg@westchesterplayademclub.org

CeAnna Ellner
ceanna@westchesterplayademclub.org

Ken Feinswog
ken@westchesterplayademclub.org

Jim Kennedy
jim@westchesterplayademclub.org

Ellen Klein
ellen@westchesterplayademclub.org

Duane Muller
duane@westchesterplayademclub.org